New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
gross caf food
Wednesday, Mar. 06, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

wow, it's been a while huh? i'm sure i'm not missed, but i feel awful leaving my diary all abused and such. i haven't even been in my room for the past week though... i've been there to shower when needed, and to feed my fish enough to keep him surviving. to tell you the truth, i don't even know what it's like to sleep alone anymore!

so, what's been happening? not much... been slacking off far too much for my own good. i have yet to pick up a school book, and i have oh so much to catch up on.

but yet, i've been enjoying my ability to sleep in, roll over in bed, and not care what time it is (usually around 1 or 2 p.m.). i'm completely disgusted in the cafeteria though... they've lost all care to whomever is stranded in residence... the food they have out is old and rotten, and the selection is very miniscule. but otherwise, life kicks ass.

and i've gotten over my need to go into counselling... i can bottle up my life for another few months again. or another week, whichever comes first.

at least i have my cigarettes. yes, kill me. i took a puff two nights ago just because i wanted to, and i got sucked right back in. i don't think i'll even try to call myself sxe for a while, because dammit, i have some willpower... but it's so easy to give into things just for the hell of it.

anyway, i have to get going, i'm being dragged away from the computer lab. i'll try to update more often, but no promises.

and oh yeah, justin is jealous and possessive. he wants me back and is still trying to run my life somehow. i don't know what he would have done if i let damieon answer my cellphone last night. i'll give you the details next time...

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host