New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
The headache from hell
Friday, Jun. 06, 2003
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Oh. My. God. I have the headache from hell, thanks to my heathen sister and brother. Do all kids these days think that they can do/say whatever they want?! I mean, when the kids are in that "zone", they'll put me down to the dirt, refuse to do anything, scream, swear, fight... I'd have been beaten to death if I'd behaved like that. Seriously. I'd get beat up for no reason, and these kids can get away with whatever they want. It's not very often that I cave in and take a tylenol, a few times a year maybe... and right now I'd love to just numb the pain in my head but I don't even know if tylenol is safe to take when I'm pregnant. Can anyone clue me in here? I've been crying for five minutes now, I guess it's time I had a mini-breakdown. My siblings... you can't imagine how hard it is to tolerate them; sometimes they get so hard to handle that I just want to pound the shit out of them. And to tell you the truth, it takes every ounce of my strength to walk away. How the FUCK do kids get so impossible?!?!

I've had NO energy lately... I mean, getting my ass into the shower is a big accomplishment. Naturally, around two weeks of everyday living piled up in my room and it was becoming a chore just to find my stuff, or to find a place to put my stuff. Last night I finally mustered up the motivation to tidy up and found a lot of things I've been looking for... go figure. I also made the discovery that even though I can still fit into my size 5 stretch jeans, the non-stretch ones are now in the closet. That's just... depressing. I guess that's expected though; I've gained around 5lbs already, and with all the food I eat it's no wonder!

I got an MSN message from Justin yesterday morning; it said something along the lines of "China is awesome, you'll hear from me in two years" I was on the phone so I didn't get to interrogate him, but I'm pretty sure he's full of shit. Seriously. If he disappears and I still haven't tracked him down by the time the baby's born, I'm soooo gonna slap child support on his ass. Or even better, call his parents and inform them of their first grandchild.

Okay, all this typing is aggravating my headache... I think I'm going to lay down a bit before I put on a movie.

I'm wearing: Baby tee, flared jeans, frog socks
I'm listening to: Meeko chewing on a bone
I'm thinking: My siblings are genuinely evil and condescending!

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host