New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
hollie
Friday, Oct. 19, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

well, about fifteen minutes after i rambled about how i hadn't heard from justin in three days, he came online. yay!

so, i told him how i slept in and missed my anthropology mid-term, and thirty seconds later, he called me up on the phone to tell me off. it was cute =o) he sounded really disappointed in me, like i didn't even want to be here. so i had to calm him down and now he says he's going to teach me how to study when i go home for christmas. i don't think anyone's been so concerned for me, well, ever. he cares about me more than anyone.

we talked for a while... it had to have been over an hour, and would have been longer if he didn't have to go to the store. he turned down hollie for me! a tiny little blonde from our kindergarten class, who just came back to my hometown and tried to start something with justin. he told her he was waiting for me, and i think their conversation went something along the lines of

"no, i like someone else"
"who?"
"marie ***"
"oh, is she still here?"
"no, she's going to school at st. thomas"
"but isn't she a dyke?"
"half... but she likes me, and i like her and that's all that matters"

isn't it great to know that you tell one of your best friends about your sexual orientation, and before you know it, the whole town knows... or partly at least. it doesn't bother me, but this is why i don't like my hometown. full of crap.

but justin makes it all worth it. every time i talk to him, i want to be with him even more.

isn't distance a bitch?

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host