New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
husky eyes
Thursday, Feb. 21, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

you know those days? those days when you feel worthless, like you have no purpose in life?

that was me today.

i guess sleeping in until 1:30 contributed to it.

and justin got mad at me because i didn't want him calling at 2:30 a.m. while my roommate was sleeping. therefore, i got into a big argument with him (surprise surprise) and then he ran off (msn) before i got to talk to him about putting our relationship on a break.

i'll try to elaborate more, tomorrow probably. but it's 4 a.m. and i have classes to get up for.

but i'd like to say i look awesome with blue eyes... too bad those damn contacts slipped around too much.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host