New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
jerry springer
Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i tried staying up all night. i really thought i could manage it but i fell asleep before 1 p.m. while watching jerry fucking springer. you know that's the first time i ever watched it voluntarily in years, it was actually kind of amusing. girls all fighting over each other, and those body guard guys encouraging the women to keep their clothes off. i still think it was better back in the day when they could throw chairs at each other and rip out chunks of hair and stuff. and the food fights were the best.

you know what's really annoying though? when you try and cancel stuff and the operator tries everything in their might to keep you with their service. why is it so hard to cancel a cellphone account? i managed to let her just put me on suspension, but she really wanted me to transfer my account, blah blah blah. one time, i let this bitch talk me into getting a balance insurance on my credit card. she just kept bullying me into it, and i gave in. why the hell would i need it when i only have a $1000 limit anyway?

i've been talking to damieon on the phone all through this entry and i just found out he's coming here on the 4th as opposed to the 20th when his original date was. how crazy is that? he's going to be here in a week! he won't be here for my birthday though, which sucks. he's only going to be here for two days... what the hell are we going to manage in two days? grrr. that boy doesn't think right.

okay, now i'm just plain distracted... let's see how much more i'll be able to write.

my dad took me to see trapped tonight. i really do love that movie (it's soooooo gonna be mine when it comes out on dvd). i was crying through a lot of the movie, for no apparent reason. i wish i could stop being so emotional lately, it's such a nuisance to be crying when you really would rather be doing anything else BUT crying. anyway, my dad really liked the movie... he got into it so much that he had his fists held up in the air and he was unconsiously crushing his drink. haha. he wouldn't admit it, but i think he really enjoyed it.

anyway, i just realized i have counselling in the morning and i have to get up early. and even more fun, i still have "homework" which i have to finish. i really hate mapping out my feelings.

I'm wearing: little miss bitch baby tee, stretch jeans, black socks
I'm listening to: the wedding singer
I'm thinking: i need to pee

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host