New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
entry for july 18, 2002
Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

July 18, 2002

The time�s passed by pretty quickly these past few days! I don�t even know what the hell I�ve been up to, but I�ve been having a good time. Wow, it feels so good to say that� it seems like I�ve been miserable ever since I moved to Fredericton last year. My uncle Andy came back tonight, with a girl named Esther. I was told that she�s Andy�s friend�s girlfriend, but I�d be blind if I haven�t seen them flirting; my uncle at least. She�s really intimidating, to say the least. She�s kinda my type, she dresses the way I like, and she�s got a great body. She�s also got bleached, short hair and body piercings, so she kicks ass in my book.

We all finally talked about when I should leave here. Except, I�m not going to my uncle Matthew�s like I thought. Instead, I�m going to my cousin Carina�s. She�s the one with the baby, Stefan. I�m not all that disappointed; after all, I want to meet my new little cousin. I leave in two or three days (I�m still taking the train), and then we leave for Germany (the wedding) next Thursday. That gives me four or five days with Carina. As far as I know, I�m going back to Switzerland right after the wedding� and THEN staying with my uncle, and back with this uncle again (only at his house in northern Switzerland) until I leave for Canada.

I have no train of thought right now, I�ll try to write something decent tomorrow.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host