New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
justin fawcett
2001-08-18
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

whew, what a long long day. it was a very good day though, well when i got off work anyway =o)

work was long... but lisa-marie visited me. she said that i HAD to go to the club with her when i got off work. i tried to weasel my way out of it since i'm going to be working myself like a dog this weekend, but she begged and begged and i gave in. but i'm glad i gave in =o)

see, justin spent the night with us. justin fawcett from kindergarten! hehe, it was completely crazy! he moved away during first grade and i haven't seen him since then. i saw him working at tim horton's a few times, but we didn't even recognize each other (though he says i looked very familiar... from 1st grade? good memory) but he was all hyped when he realized who i was, and i was the same way towards him. lisa-marie and justin went to the bar early, and while they were there waiting for me to get off work, they talked about me (i got lisa-marie to dish it all out when we were alone).

he thinks i'm sexy! damn, this one really hit me. no one's ever called me sexy before, because to everyone, i have this "cute" look. he also knew i was bi, just from looking at me. which is crazy cause no one else has done that. lisa-marie knew me for 5 years, and melissa for 6, and they were completely shocked when i told them. they had no idea! and justin takes a look at me and knows. i dunno. explain that one. anyway, justin apparently would have loved to start seeing me, but he doesn't want to since i'm leaving in 10 days (it'd be a nice little innocent fling though!). he's been here for a whole freaking year and we didn't know it! he said if he knew i was around, he would have been spending a lot of time with me, and talking on the phone with me and stuff. and he says i HAVE to have sex before i leave *since i'm not going to be seeing a certain guy named justin anymore much sooner*... haha, this was quite funny, but lisa-marie told me that he doesn't sleep with anyone, unless he REALLY likes them. so i don't know what kind of feelings this leaves me. he also said that this girl jen i know thinks i'm hot. but. how's he know this if he didn't know i was in town? well, he's seen me around. they both worked at the same restaurant, so maybe i was there and she said something about me to him. but things are pretty shady. but it makes me feel good nonetheless! we really clicked, justin and i. we talked all night, and he loves a lot of the same music as me. i have to make him a cd before i go. he also says that we HAVE to do something before i leave. he wants to take me out to dinner. why didn't we find each other a lot sooner? blah... things always work out like this.

for once, i feel REALLY pretty, and loved =o) this guy is good looking! and he's interested in me. he gave me his freaking phone number! i cunningly pulled up my shirt to show him my bellybutton piercing, and he really likes it (you could really see it in his face, hehe). when he was singing songs at the club, he was singing them to me. i don't know if lisa-marie can tell that i like him or not (i figure it's written all over my face though!). i know i do. and i think lisa-marie likes him too, she says he's cute. but i wanna hog him until i go! and you know what's even cooler? he's going to be going to my university! maybe. but that would kick ass! okay, enough rambling. i feel so attractive tonight!

but look at the time... it's 3:45 a.m. and i have to be up at 7 a.m. to get ready for that damn yard sale... then work all afternoon and night. then sleep a few hours, and work sunday morning and afternoon. i swear i'm going to fall asleep at work sometime this weekend and get robbed. okay, need to get some sleep.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host