New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
laundry woes
Sunday, Oct. 21, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

lisa-marie called and woke me out of my slumber around 9:00... i've been up ever since.

i cleaned as usual, and i shrunk one of my favorite shirts. grr. it's a baby tee, and in glittery letters, says "ask me if i care". and i shrunk it. see, when i bought it, it fit perfectly, so i've just been air drying it. today, i was doing my laundry and threw it in the dryer by accident. big mistake. i don't think it'll fit me anymore.

does anyone know a good remedy to get tomato stains out of your clothes? my shout isn't working.

so now that we've gotten that sorted... i've been going around all day with pigtails in my hair. well, the top half of my head anyway, just so it actually feels like my hair is growing. i want my hair back dammit!

sorry i've been so boring lately, people get boring when they run out of money, energy, and spunk.

and i'm proud to say that justin has been calling me on a daily basis for almost a week now. and i expect a call from him again sometime today. do we really have to spend another two months away from each other?

nicole and i have agreed that i'm going out to see her on the 1st. it's going to cost me sixty bucks to get out there, but i don't care. we're going for a road trip to moncton, amherst, and halifax. yay! i haven't left fredericton since i got here two months ago. it should be fun. so now i have to save up whatever money i get until then.

except, tomorrow i'm going grocery shopping *drools* food. all i have left in my cupboard is canned corn/peas/tomatoes, soup, ramen noodles, and michelina's. and maybe a few other scant items (i've been using that word a lot lately, it's pissing me off).

and now i think i'll go for a nap.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host