New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
Too lazy to get anything done
Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2003
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

I stole this from Joannie who stole it from someone else... see, this is what happens when I'd rather mess around on the computer instead of doing work around the house. There's a proper entry before this if you don't want to be bored to death.

A - Act your age?
I usually act much older than my age

B - Born on what day of the week?
Saturday

C - Chore you hate?
Dusting, vacuuming

D - Dad's name?
Dietrich

E - Essential makeup item?
Mascara/eyeliner

F - Favorite actor?
Seth Green

G - Gold or silver?
Platinum

H - Hometown?
An airforce base in the middle of nowhere

I - Instruments you play?
I played the flute in school and I'm eventually going to put my violin to use

J - Job title?
Unemployed, but I am a mother to my siblings, a companion to my dad, a housemaid, a cook, tutor, entertainer, etc etc

K - Kids?
My little angel, Brayden

L - Living arrangements?
My father's at the moment, I move around a lot

M - Mom's name?
Bertha

N - Need...
Patience, self-discipline, compassion, optimism, self-esteem, happiness, laughter...

O - Overnight hospital stays?
Almost a week when I was 18 for an overdose, and again for nearly a week when I got hit by a car last winter

P - Phobia?
The dark, spiders

Q - Quote you like?
"An angel in the book of life wrote down my baby's birth, and whispered as she closed the book... too beautiful for earth"

R - Religious affiliation
I was raised as a Christian, but have compiled independent beliefs as a form of my own spirituality

S - Siblings?
A 16 year-old sister and 12 year-old brother

T - Time you wake up?
Whenever I can drag my ass out of bed, usually somewhere between 8 a.m. and 11 a.m.

U - Unique talent?
I can put my feet behind my head, and also behind and up on my hip... I don't know

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat?
I like all veggies, mmmm

W - Worst habit?
Cracking my joints

X - X-rays you've had?
Pretty much every single bone above my diaphragm

Y - Yummy food you make?
Anything I make is yummy

Z - Zodiac Sign?
Sagittarius

I'm wearing: Same as earlier
I'm listening to: Dear Mr. Jesus *Powersource*
I'm thinking: I need to take my contacts out

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host