New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
sorry it's been so long...
2000-05-27
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

hey, i can't write long, because it's not my computer. i'm on my swiss vacation right now, nearly half-ways through. i've been doing so much!

it seems there's always something planned... i've been nearly all over switzerland, right now i'm up in the mountains for another week or two (in adelboden). i've also been in france quite a few times, i'll fill you in on details when i'm back home.

i've been spending my whole vacation being sick. i have this flu/cold that i can't get rid of! but my uncle is a doctor and he says he'll give me antibiotics. i've also had a very sore/dry/swollen throat most of the time. my uncle says it's because of the air, i'm not used to it.

but i must get going now, i have lots to do! hope to write again soon.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host