New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
Sorry
2000-05-03
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Okay, so it's been almost a month since I've written. I'm sorry! I just don't find enough time to come on here anymore. Actually, it's just half the time I DO have time, it's just I don't feel like coming on here. So...

What's been happening? Well this morning I had a mole taken off my tummy. It wasn't fun. My first stitches actually. It doesn't hurt, but my family thinks it does, and I'm getting special treatment right now *lol* I have also been having other stomach problems, but as always the docs can't figure out what's causing the pain. My doc decided I don't need the scope, and that makes me all the more happy =o)

I'm leaving for Switzerland in two weeks. The time flew right on by, and I hope the rest of these two weeks will too. I'll also be going to Germany for a bit, and I was asking about Italy too, but it doesn't look like that's going to happen. Doesn't bother me though, two countries are just fine!

Other than that, not much is going on... just hanging out with friends, going crazy in this house, the usual. I won another award for my webpage a few weeks ago, I might actually have the energy to put that on my page tonight. And I might see about getting that new layout I was talking about (how long was I talking about that now?). I'm going to ask this guy if he'd like to design one for me. Yay! I'm not making any promises though. But I have to get going, lots to do. I'll fill in on other stuff later.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host