New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
marilyn's coming too!
2001-07-24
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

ooooh, my dad came to the store with yummy news for me tonight. he told me that marilyn called and said she got accepted to st. thomas too. yay! she ended up calling me at the store later on and we talked for half an hour before i decided that i should give full attention to the customers. hehe.

so, we've decided to get an apartment together. this is going to be oh so much better than having a room in a house full of other delinquint students that i'd probably hate. and share the rest of the house with. this way, it'd be just me and marilyn. wooo! now i have to find out what we have to get for the apartment. i want something that's already furnished though. i mean, new brunswick is far away from home, and i don't want to move furniture every eight months, have a four month break, then lug them back out again. for like nine years. nope. ugh, too many decisions to make. we don't even know where to start figuring stuff out, since i don't have apartment listings, just room listings. maybe we'll have to go out extra early. that was what i was planning anyway. maybe the 17th of next month?

yay for marilyn.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host