New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
MEN
2000-11-27
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i'm having a very *blah* day... my brother and sister had spent the night out last night, and it was actually quiet here. something that only happens when the kids are not around. so this morning i figured i'd take my dad out to tim horton's for a coffee and just talk, about anything. we never get any time to ourselves anymore, as he gives a LOT of his time to the kids. but no... i told him, and he said no. he wanted to take the kids to church. i almost cried. he said he could "drop me off on his way out", that made me feel even worse. so i told him i didn't want to go anymore and he got all mad at me. that really pissed me off. it's like i don't even know him anymore. he doesn't care about me like he used to, no matter how much he tries to convince me otherwise.

so i kept to myself today, got some rest since i haven't been feeling well. then, at like after ten tonight, my sister came in and started being a pain, and then tried to steal my doughnut, after she fully knew i hadn't had anything to eat all day, and only some rice yesterday. so i yelled at her, and then my dad came in and started all this shit, saying i was being a pain for changing my mind about tim horton's and telling off my sister and such... he actually took her side! that pissed me off even more, then he started yelling at me saying not to even bother him anymore tonight. so him and HIS kids can go and have their life for all i care.

i can't wait to move out again. melissa asked me to get an apartment with her, and that's what i'm going to do after the holidays. i should be getting money by then, and i'll be out of here. i really can't take it here, no matter how hard i try.

but there's not all that much new in my life... nothing worth talking about anyway.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host