New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
sorry it's been so long
2001-01-15
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

my poor journal, i haven't written here in ages!

not much has happened though... my first semester of college didn't turn out the way i wanted it... i missed at least half the semester, and all the finals due to me being sick all the time. which resulted in not so great marks. but i'm in my second semester now and things look great so far. and i'm LOVING psychology. i wanna major in it when i start university this fall. yay, i finally know what i wanna do!

my birthday was low-key. i had my best friend over and we watched movies and had a few drinks. nothing big. christmas was pretty much the same... i really wanted to stay on the calm side since i haven't been doing too great health-wise. new year's, i went to a party (stayed sober, yay for me!) and had a good time. came home the next morning tired as hell and had to go to a birthday party. headache! hehe...

other than that, not much is new. i was hoping to move out again this month, but my college funding didn't pull through... SO no apartment til this fall.

anyway, i'll write later, bedtime!

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host