New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
More randomness
Thursday, Apr. 10, 2003
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Note to self: catch up on e-mails as soon as I'm finished on here.

I confess, I'm a bad e-mail replier person, heh. I have an e-mail in my inbox from January. Anyway.

I didn't even get out of my pj's today, I feel like a complete slob. And I know this is random, but have you ever tried the purple/green ketchup? It tastes the same as the red stuff, but it's like a foreign substance or something because it's burned into my brain that ketchup's supposed to be red. My dad refuses to eat it, and I think it looks like tempra paint. I miss painting. And sketching. Maybe I should pick it up again. It'd be nice to start with my yoga first though, I think.

Is it not hard to tell I'm lacking a few hours of sleep? I hate not being able to sleep properly anymore; I haven't had a decent night's sleep since I lost Brayden. I used to be able to go to sleep and wake up in the morning in the exact same position... an earthquake couldn't even stir me. Now I toss and turn all night waking up as often as every 15 minutes. Maybe it's the Zoloft, I haven't even though about that. I know it isn't though, I just know. I was watching something on the Discovery Channel today about people murdering their spouses while in a deep sleep, which freaks me out in just the slightest. There are actually people out there that have to tie themselves down to bedposts to avoid unconsciously hurting their loved ones. I'm glad my sleepwalking habits vanished by the time I was doing algebra because I would actually perform complicated actions like going to the bathroom, getting things out of drawers, and even walking out of the house and attempting to walk in the trails. I was a strange kid.

Lisa-Marie didn't call me, I'm not in a good mood at all.

I'm wearing: Flannel pj's, flower slippers
I'm listening to: She has a girlfriend now *Reel Big Fish/Monique Powell*
I'm thinking: Someone needs to kick my dad out of the bathroom

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host