New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
I'm so proud of my sister...
Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

I have gotten some of the sweetest news tonight that has beaten almost all other good things that have happened throughout my entire life: my baby sister has to spend the night in the drunk tank. I can see her drunk ass making an idiot of herself and either not caring that she has to expel her wastes in front of disciplinary figures and other not-so-sober individuals, or mortified that she has to expel her wastes in front of disciplinary figures and other not-so-sober individuals. When the police called, I was hoping they caught her for possession of drugs or B&E or stealing or something equally wrong. I would so have loved them to send her off to a group home; she MORE than needs it. But I'm still overjoyed, and I'm going over to the station with my dad in the morning to gawk at her in all her glory.

I've been busy. I've been over-responsible. I've found a sleeping schedule that works for everyone except for my MSN companions. It's 9PM and all I want to do is sleep. I think I may do so, but I think I should finish off a survey to assist Kris in her sociology paper first.

Melissa and Nicole are coming back tomorrow as well. I think I'll actually have a life when they call me up and proclaim their arrivals. I have had a double-take every single time I saw a teal-green Cavalier in town, it's insane.

I need to take my meds.

I'm wearing: Long-sleeved baby tee, flared cords, black socks, flower slippers
I'm listening to: My brother rotting his brain with non-educational t.v. shows
I'm thinking: I couldn't be more amused than I am right now...

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host