New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
more work
2001-07-11
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

okay, i'm going to make it a note to never think about old boyfriends before i go to sleep... i had this crazy dream last night. i was in this weird place, and i started flirting around with this guy, and we ended up non-officially seeing each other. then he started the same thing with another girl, and started ignoring me, which made me feel like crap. eventually, he ditched her, and came back to me, and i took him back. what the hell kind of dream is that? blah. my dreams never make any sense.

i got another call from work this morning, before 10:00. of course i wasn't thinking straight at all because they wanted me to work an extra shift today and i said yes. and today is my brother's birthday, and on top of that, this is the last night that pearl harbour is playing and lisa-marie is going to kill me because now she's going to have to find someone else to go with. i completely forgot about it all this morning. ugh. and now tomorrow's going to be my ONLY day off this week. at least it's extra money for me. not much, but oh well.

now i just wish i didn't have to go to work. i'm sick of looking at money all day, and candy, and chips, and drinks, and beer, and cigarrettes, and food, and blah. welcome to retail.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host