New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
cracking napster
2001-05-02
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i didn't realize it was so late... no wonder i'm hungry.

but i've been messing around with the spelling on napster and now i can get my save ferris again, yay! i've also figured out how to get blink 182. i'm in heaven. i probably won't leave til i've got lots of new stuff to listen to.

it's not like i have the time to wait a half hour for each song to download. i've got loads of chemistry to work on. my instructor gave me this assignment that i'm going to need a lot of help on. i figure i should actually do the readings first, and i might figure it out on my own. i can't wait until june. because if i can get away without doing chemistry in university, i'd be set. i don't think it'll happen, but it's nice to hope.

the sun was out for another few hours today. it felt great; the sun beaming down with the cool weather. you gotta love those natural highs. maybe i'll be able to wear tank tops and shorts in a few weeks. it still gets below freezing during the nights and early mornings, but it's not so bad during the day. the sun helps out with that a whole lot. plus, the snow is slowly going away. the flies are even starting to come out. which means spring's finally here.

college was pretty boring today. hell, it's boring every day, i only have my biology and chemistry left. of course i spent a good part of the day talking to nicole, which i find so much better than science. i'll never get anything finished early, but i don't really care anymore.

and lorne cleared me up on the whole principal/vice principal dilemma (and he graduated a year before me!). they were mr. vey and mr. hardiman. both very annoying men who loved to send me to the office when i was only trying to have a bit of fun. but when i look back, i realize that i never did do any work, and i did my fair share of talking during class. but hey, that's the whole point of high school! it's about the only time in life that you can actually goof off and deny responsibilities. i know i have way too many of them these days.

anyway, my dog is dying of boredom so i'm going to play some ball. i'll write when something actually happens.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host