New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
no, i need my money!
Tuesday, Jun. 25, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i really hate it when my brother's friend spends shitloads of time over here and doesn't even bother to tell us that he's sick. at least not until my brother's sick too, and it's somehow managed to weasel it's way past my immune system as well. my temp was at 99.3�, and that's high considering my normal temp is somewhere around 97�. yes, i'm cool-blooded. plus, my left eye is red and gross and producing snot-like crap, it feels awful. dammit.

and one of my friends told me that she's not going to pay me back the near-$100 she owes me. why? because she can't afford it. fuck was i pissed! does she think i CAN? i was generous enough in the first place to keep lending her money when i couldn't afford it. it's been 10 months since i loaned her the money and i haven't seen one cent knowing she's been getting money since then. her argument is that she's got bills to pay, and she's got a baby coming. well, i can understand her needing money for her baby and her needing to pay off bills. but her bills (except for one) are things she wanted out of desire, not necessity! I'M the one that loaned out money that totals half my bill, and i used the other half to live off of. and yes, she is going to have a baby. but not for another four months, and the things she does need, she can probably get off her family and friends. i'm sure everyone's going to spoil that baby rotten and she can get second-hand stuff as well. plus, she can get jobs (and she is getting them), while my crippled self can't get shit-all.

so why the hell can't i get my money? why does she want to write it off? i have to fucking survive out at school! the money i'm getting to live off of, i CAN'T live off of! who the hell manages to live semi-comfortably on $675 a month? fuck. if i don't get that money before the baby is born, i'm screwed.

dammit, i don't have time to rant. my dad's making me go to some tradeshow with him at 10 a.m. it's 4:15 a.m. and i'm not even tired yet.

need sleep. need to bring my fever down. need money.

I'm wearing: baby tee, flared jeans, cat socks
I'm listening to: andante con moto from string quartet #16 in Eb major, k *by mozart*
I'm thinking: time to hit the sack.

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host