New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
nightmare hair
Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

okay, i have less than two hours left before i have to start getting ready to leave for school. and i have yet to start anything! wanna hear my late-night fiasco? no? well, too bad!

so, i left my hair bleach in for that other hour, plus a little extra, since nicole had called me and kept me on the phone too long.

i went and washed it out, and damn, my hair was platinum orangey-yellow! i've got a digital pic, but you know that whole no-serial-port-on-my-latop situation, so i can't put it on. anyway. i waited for my hair to air dry (i didn't wanna get my hair-dryer going since it was during quiet hours), then put in my lilac hair dye. or so i thought. it didn't even work! my hair stayed exactly the same. i almost had a heart attack! i mean, i have to go to school tomorrow for my big test, and to pass in my paper and assigment (if i ever start them that is).

so i had this half-assed idea to use red kool-aid in my hair to tide me over until 4:00 tomorrow when i get out of classes. and then i'd go and find another hair dye. so anyway, i made this syrupy red kool-aid concoction, and started putting it in my hair. it was just disgusting. it got all over the bathroom, and stained my hands. and worst of all, it didn't even work!

so here i am, stuck with yellow-orange hair, and my cap doesn't even really hide anything!

kill me now.

i think i should go and study though, only an hour and a half left. i can't wait until this day is over. going to school with no sleep though? i'm not too sure what kind of results i'll get. i've got three caf� mochas in my system so far though, or the equivalent of nearly half a pot of strong coffee. and lots of real cream. and lots of chocolate syrup, and nearly half a can of hot chocolate. hopefully it doesn't all come back up. blah.

okay, off to study now, or so i say.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host