New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
goodbye biology!
2001-05-08
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

college is finally starting to let up on me. i managed to get my last biology course finished in about a week. i did the readings in a day, did the assignments in the same day... then i studied a few days, did the first test on friday, the second test yesterday, and the final today. essay tests. blah. but i got 92% on my first and 88% on my second so i think they turned out quite good. i'm hoping i got at least a 90% on the final, to keep the good grade.

but, now all i have left is my chemistry. things don't look good though cause i have four chemistry courses to do in five weeks. with no instruction. i could easily do it if i had lectures, but the book just doesn't cut it and i'm lost. and my instructor is a twat. sometimes i just wanna strangle him for not helping out, for him getting paid to do a job that he isn't even doing.

i'm also getting pressured to find a job by the end of the month. i really don't want a break all summer. i'd be bored to death with nothing to do. i know if i don't have some kind of responsibility, i'll end up wasting the whole summer. like i do every summer. i can't help it, i've always been that way. i'd love to go somewhere (i've been thinking about going to florida again, but the money's just not there) but i need money more than anything. i hate being poor.

which reminds me... i have to find a save ferris patch for my visor. it's got a beer logo on it, which i want to cover up so desperately. yuck.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host