New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
no more counselling!
Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2003
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i'm finding it almost impossible to get through the day without a nap anymore. am i getting younger instead of older? but this is one of those days that i wish i could just crawl under the covers and sleep until morning comes; only i can't sleep properly anymore because of my meds and then my dad will have yet another reason to call me anorexic. grrrr.

here's another drama... i'm in yet another period where i cannot find anything worth eating. it's actually pretty bad this time, but that doesn't mean i'm not eating. i didn't eat yesterday but i really DID want to, i just couldn't make up my mind. so i was having a nap this evening and i woke up to hear my dad talking to my mother on the phone. he was telling her how i hadn't eaten for three days and all this crap. where the hell does he get off saying that? i hate it when he treats me like a child, especially when i tell him something and he can't even trust my word. i don't know where i lost his trust... i haven't lied to him about anything like that before so he shouldn't do this to me. parents are so hard to understand!

i had my couselling session today. that little bitch forgot to bring my bif cd! hehe... but she really liked it and so did her kids. she's one of the many people to say she expected bif to sound completely different than what she does. anyway, i told her how i'm doing so much better and everything, and she was glad to hear it all. and i'm happy to say i'm finished with counselling! i don't need it anymore, so i should be finished with all my different appointments by the end of next week. i can't wait to stop revolving around appointments! i don't think my shoulder's going to be okay by then, but that asshole who hit me and his car insurance only approved me for 12 sessions. oh well.

you know what came in the mail today? my secret santa gift. hehe, i must have been in a bitchy mood the day i ranted about not getting it but two weeks post-christmas, it's here. it's a book about straight edge, and i'll be sure to read it when my eyelids aren't fighting to stay open. now if only my other four packages would come...

and just for my own reference, aunt flo came today. i haven't seen her since october and i forgot the lovely cramps and bloating that come along with it. i think i'd rather have morning sickness and mood swings... in fact i'm sure i'd rather have that.

okay, i'm off to make peace with my dad and find something to fill my tummy up with.

I'm wearing: long-sleeved baby tee, pinstripe stretch jeans, red socks
I'm listening to: sophia *bif naked*
I'm thinking: i'm actually hot for once!

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host