New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
No no no no
Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2003
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

Okay, I still have to get ready for my counseling session... I didn't get my dream journal started, surprise surprise. BUT my room is completely Marie-satisfactory and I even found some stuff I'd been looking for forever. Maybe it wasn't such a great reason for me to be up until 7:30 this morning because I feel like a zombie right now; but my room is all clean!

So I'm going to try and hunt down my blood count results today... I'm getting really nervous about that. But even moreso, I'm utterly terrified for my dad. He's had a few tests done as well......... he might have cancer. I'm afraid that if I say it out loud I'll start crying and never stop. My dad isn't allowed to get cancer, he doesn't deserve to get sick. No one deserves that... well, maybe my mother, but definitely not him. I don't want today to happen.

I'm scared.

I'm wearing: Baby tee, stretchy flares, red/white striped socks, flower slippers
I'm listening to: Honestly *Zwan*
I'm thinking: I shouldn't be wasting my time on the internet!

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host