New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
i'm not alone
2001-08-23
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

this is yet another time i should be avoiding the internet, but... i'm so addicted! i was up until 6 a.m. doing nothing on here. which made me wake up at 11:45 when i had tons of errands to run.

and i can officially call myself a ring whore now. i just counted them: 47. should i even be admitting that? hehe. heather and some other chickie signed my guestbook, relating to my lisa-marie predicament. at least it's nice to know i'm not alone. i mean, i love lisa-marie and all, but there are sides of her that i wish she didn't have. like her lack of maturity, her lack of responsibility, her lack of sensitivity... blah. i've tried to accept her for the whole person she is, but it damn near pisses me off sometimes. is it a good thing to be as mature as i am? i thought it was, but looking at most of my other friends, i'm so "uptight". ugh, i dunno.

but, i have many things to do before the evening comes. then i have to help nicole out with her course selections. write more later.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host