New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
nothing new
2000-09-05
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

so, what's new this time? pretty much nothing at all! i'm in college right now, bored to death. and i have to tell you, DON'T get those yoghurts that come tubes. they're awful! i was trying to find decent snacks to take along to college with me for lunches and such, but they're disgusting.

i finally went to my computer tech class. it's so boring! but at least sherry's in my class, she's my cousin. until this morning, i was thinking that we didn't have any classes together, but last friday i skipped it and i didn't get back until this morning.

still no job. i dunno if i told you or not, but i lost my job after one week of having it. i don't wanna get into it, cause it really pissed me off, so if you wanna know, just ask. anyways... needless to say, i'm looking for a new job. there's a lab monitor job here at the college but it only takes in about 8 hours a week. definitely not worth it!

i'm dying with a cold right now. i think it's getting bad enough that i can go to the hospital and bitch about being sick to get antibiotics. i usually never take antibiotics unless i really need them, but with college draining me out, i just can't afford to be logged down even more. so there i go, crawling on my knees to the doctor's.

anyways, not much is going on... i'll write when i have some news for you. i've got writing and chemistry this afternoon, yay...

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host