New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
one more exam
Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i wrote my second exam this morning. i think i did pretty damn good, thank-you-very-much. i did leave out ONE question though. who can tell me what either mason or tyler had to give to anthropology? not me.

i've got one more exam, on thursday. it's all multiple choice, sweet! (please don't tell me i'm going to start using that in my vocabulary)...

my birthday is tomorrow and i have a feeling no one will have the time to celebrate it for me. not even me! i have to study for my exam, and do laundry, and lots of fun stuff like that.

but tonight, i go shopping. not for myself of course... melissa and peggy are buying a tree and decorations, and presents. and we will decorate and wrap presents, and have lots and lots of fun.

so that's my week planned.

is anyone going to love me tomorrow? *pouts lip*

i'll tell you all the juicy details later.

oh yeah, i was online for like five minutes last night while justin was as well. and he never messaged me back. i'd like to know what the hell his problem is, and if he's going to make any attempts in explaining himself. but since testosterone is his main hormone, i'm guessing not. because boys suck!

who here agrees? feel free to rant in my guestbook, we need to come together on this one!

okay, i'm off to catch the bus.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host