New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
packing up and moving on again
Friday, Aug. 09, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

have you guys checked out my google hits lately? haha... go and see. i swear they make me feel bad for the times i don't get to check my stats every day!

anyway, this is really just a short entry to say i'm moving on, yet again. i go back to central switzerland, back to luzern with carina. stefan's (steven) is getting baptized tomorrow and everyone's going to be there. carina just called this morning to say he cut two more teeth, and now he looks like a vampire, hehe.

so, hopefully, i stay there in luzern for the rest of my trip here in switzerland. i'm so sick of packing up and moving on. i'll brief you on everything when i get back to canada.

i had to get my issue of medusa magazine from ebay. i paid a whopping 15 bucks for it, and that is NOT cool. this issue is only from last month, which just passed. BUT. i was all the way out here in europe and i couldn't find anyone to get it for me while i was gone. besides, i need my bif. and i'm still hoping she stops by in fredericton sometime soon. if not, i'll go crazy.

well, time's running out and i'm getting hungry. i'll write again when i get back to my cable internet.

yum.

I'm wearing: the shirt sarah used to hit on me, stretchy jeans, stripey socks
I'm listening to: some swiss stuff that i can't understand. and the guy REALLY can't sing.
I'm thinking: i don't want to leave here *sobs*

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host