New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
parents suck
2000-07-28
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i wish my dad would make his mind up. first we were supposed to take a road trip to qu�bec, then to ontario... then it's a boat trip up the coast for the summer, then we're supposed to go there by plane instead and now we're not going at all! or maybe we are, it's just my dad has to actually make up his mind.

then with my mother, another big mess. she was supposed to leave yesterday, with my brother and sister. then she was only taking my sister, then neither... then BOTH of them, and now they're all staying. my family is going to drive me crazy this summer i swear! everyone argues too much. oh well.

so i haven't been doing much, taking care of my brother and sister DAY AFTER DAY while my parents go out wherever... they just take off and leave me with the kids. sometimes i just feel like taking off and ending up far away from here. although my shortage of money keeps me from doing so. i need a job really bad!

i've got lack of beach-time... there's been some bear hanging around there the past week or so and i miss the beach so much! the water may be cold as ever, but i still love it. i think the forestry people are gonna track him down though. who do bears think they are, taking priority of the beach? haha...

i'm at a dead-end with my webpage. i want a totally different look and i have no clue as to what to do with it... i mean first i'd need a theme... can't think of one. then i need a new layout, can't think of one. i've been thinking about frames, but then that requires LEARNING frames, then that turns me off even more! haha. yes i'm lazy when it comes to html... so if you have any suggestions, feel free to send them my way *lol*

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host