New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
pointless entry
2001-05-15
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i've been sooo lazy lately, even when it comes to getting online and writing journal entries.

right now i'm supposed to be reviewing for my chemistry, but instead i'm printing off vegetarian recipes. yesterday i was supposed to work on an assignment, and i skipped off all day and rented movies with friends.

personally, i think it's just me getting sick of doing chemistry non-stop, with no variety. this college has gone beyond boring, i'm surprised i'm still going.

but i haven't been doing much else otherwise, just hanging out with friends, doing chemistry. and more chemistry. and still more. i can't wait for june to come so i can go out and get a job. i need the break.

anyway, i'm off to look for more recipes.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host