New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
another pressie
2001-05-10
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i'm loving the weather, if only it'd stay...

i finally got another parcel from a friend, i've been waiting for ages to get it. it's save ferris' "it means everything" and reel big fish's "turn the radio off". i'm in heaven! i'm also going to work on getting some new found glory, and the get up kids. and loads more, i'm just really short on cash right now < insert groans of having to get a job >.

i spent all today studying for my chemistry test that i was going to take this afternoon. then i went to class, and my instructor gave me more work. so now i'm hoping to take it tomorrow. i'm still not sure i'll be able to get those lewis diagrams worked out, though i'm sure it'll be easy once i get the test. things like that always turn out that way.

anyway, i'm going out for dinner and ice cream. and to buy some bubbles for my dog (you should see how excited he gets about them!). who'd want to waste their time on the computer when there's weather outside to be enjoyed?!

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host