New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
they poisoned me!
Sunday, Jul. 21, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

look, i'm back online! i got to my cousin's today. i'll explain it some other time because it's late and i have to get up early. but... internet!i will, however, explain to you how my cousin and her boyfriend poisoned me before i head off to bed.

this evening, they asked me if i'd like some dessert. sure, i'd love some dessert. it was cake, so small and pretty looking. i took a bite, and my first impression was that it was definitely different. i couldn't put my finger on it though. when i had most of it eaten, they told me that it was saturated with pure liquor. hello, i don't drink... i'm freaking allergic to alcohol! i figured, "hell, i've had most of it. if i'm going down, i might as well make it worth it."

so now, here i am, my stomach burning up inside and my body threatening to throw all my insides up. not to mention my troubled breathing, and the fire under my skin. i will not be a happy girl tomorrow, so they better *at least* find me some medicated cream to fight off my pending reaction.

god dammit.

and also, go read my new reviews... yet another person doesn't like me.

I'm wearing: baby tee, flared stretch jeans, penguin socks
I'm listening to: deafening silence
I'm thinking: i wanna puke, i wanna curl up and die!

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host