New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
poor little teek
Monday, Feb. 18, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i REALLY hate it when i get an itch somewhere on my left arm where it's impossible to scratch. damn broken shoulder.

it's been exactly one month since i got hit by the car. i'm pretty much depleted from their memory, but i still get freaked over the littlest things. i just happened to be in nicole's room when dawson's creek came on, so i decided to sit down and watch it with her. and what happened? some guy got hit by a car. it brings me right back to the accident. and last night when i went to see john q. (go and see it, you won't regret it), some girl got in a car accident and i nearly had a panic attack. what's wrong with me?

i stayed home today, i was far too nauseous to go anywhere. nicole caught me on msn from school, and she told me to walk up there. i told her she was nuts to even ask me. okay, i can tolerate crossing roads with other people, but to make me do it on my own already is crazy. and she told me i had to get over my fear sooner or later and just to do it. i told her "yeah, it's easy for you to say, you're not the one that got hit by a car right?" and she had to go to class. i ended up going there by cab, just because i'm such a scaredy-cat.

i got my hand stuck in my drawer tonight, and all of a sudden it reminded me of when teek was trying to steal the cage keys from the monsters in the castle and they sat on his hand. haha, i'm a freak. but you guys HAVE to tell me you remember the ewoks right? right? i called my dad up right after i freed my hand and told him to send my ewok movies. they kicked ass. and i know i won't be the only one going to see e.t. when it comes to the theatre. at least diane wants to go and see it too. deleted scenes, whoooo!

justin called last night at 2 a.m. and i was actually sleeping. naturally, i got pissed and told him to leave me alone and i went back to sleep. i was talking to him on msn today, and when i said i was sick, he replied with "that's good", and then with "that sucks" when i asked him why. my boyfriend pays lots of attention huh? ugh. if only we had some real time to talk, i'd be able to figure out if we can put this whole relationship on hold. i've been going through months of hell... how many? six. dammit.

anyway, my laptop is playing tricks on me, so i'd better get going before i lose my entry. that's been happening far too much lately and it is SO annoying.

maybe i might even get some studying done in the morning. if i get screwed on this mid-term, at least i know i won't be the only one going down (right leila?).

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host