New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
rainy day...
Thursday, Jun. 13, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

it rained ALLLLLLLL day today, how depressing is that? and on top of that, it had to be 5 freaking degrees out. i actually considered wearing my winter coat today! so much for it being summer and all...

tracey (my physiotherapist) said that she didn't even really have to stretch my shoulder cause it was getting all move-y (cause i'm too lazy to think of a real word) again. i begged to differ, because every time she put her weight backwards on my shoulder, i wanted to scream out in pain. and i forgot to tell her about how my bone felt crooked. well, i have one more session before i say good-bye to that torture-zone.

and my angelina dvd's weren't at the post office. they were supposed to get here three days ago at the latest! i really hate the postal service, have i not stressed that enough? ames has yet to get the christmas present i sent her in november and i've not gotten mine from her either. and i never DID get the mug that i won from the party of five contest in 1996... only the empty box.

i've had my cell phone for less than seven months, and i'm already bored with it. it's a pretty good phone, it cost me $120. i just want a new one, and it'd be nice if there were games on it for when i'm bored on the bus and stuff. am i greedy? anyway, the ones i like are at least $350 and there's no way i can afford it. i'm going to try and look for one when i go back to fredericton, and then sell my other one when i come back for christmas. see, the same phone that costs $120 in fredericton is $290 here. i can still sell my phone for $130 and no one would even think to bargain with me! yes, i'm evil.

anyway, there's this cool program on the discovery channel about mummies, and i'm missing all the good stuff.

I'm wearing: shag-material hoodie, flared jeans
I'm listening to: the story of my life *bif naked*
I'm thinking: i'm missing the mummy show!

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host