New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
red dragon
Monday, Oct. 07, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

okay, it's 3:18 a.m. and damieon's going to jump on my bed around 6 a.m. forcing me up, so i'm making this one short.

i've got quite a lot of heavy stuff to talk about so i'll leave that for tomorrow, or whenever i have time to get on here and fill everyone in...

but. i went to see red dragon tonight, it kicked some serious ass. the crime scenes kinda freaked me out, but it was a really good movie. and melissa and peggy were there so it was nice to see them outside school. and then! we got into the cab on the way home, and bif's song, tango shoes, came on the radio. so i sang it all the way home and then i turned on the t.v. and saw the purge commercial for the first time ever.

so all in all, it was a pretty good night. except damieon freaks me out way too much sometimes. and i have a feeling i'll have a confession to make sometime soon.

aren't you all hung in the air now?

ha.

I'm wearing: pretty tee with 3/4 sleeves, jeans with a built-in belt (wow), stripey socks
I'm listening to: october song *bif naked*
I'm thinking: need. some. sleep.

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host