New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
little soap opera
Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

you know how talented i am? i'm writing in here, talking to my dad on the phone, chatting with two people, and downloading off kazaa. i kick ass.

i don't know how i manage to stay away from diaryland for a week at a time... it's crazy. i wish i had more time to come on here and write because i'm losing my ability to write directly from my head... who'd have thought i have to make an attempt at writing entries now?

i've been doing a lot of nothingness lately... i really have to keep up with my readings, or i'll fall miserably behind on everything. tests and quizzes are popping up like weeds, and i don't know how i got myself into this mess. i guess it happens the same way every semester... and i've had to drop my research methods course, because i was stupid when i thought it'd be EASIER to take research methods and statistics in the same semester. maybe melissa and i will get into the same slot next semester and be able to keep each other's heads up.

harriet's dead. she died this weekend. in case you didn't know, harriet's my fish. first, one of my s club 7 members disappeared, and we thought herby ate it. and then harriet got really fat and died... and then the s club 7 fish was back again right afterwards. weird huh? damieon performed an autopsy on her, and then we buried her outside on our smoking grounds. sad stuff (yeah right).

okay, i've lost my train of thought here... courtney and damieon came in and talked about getting a second phone line, and damieon's convinced court to take him to see sweet home alabama, which gets me off the hook. yay! DAMN do i ever hate chick flicks... so does courtney, so i'm wondering how the hell he's making her go with him.

did you see christina aguilera's new video? damn, she's changed a LOT. i love her new piercings though, they look good on her. and she's got a little more meat on her bones. i have to find me some new christina posters, because my walls look really bare.

and i'm so sick of being single. i really am, i think it's the reason why i feel so fucked up right now... it's either that or a lack of sex. i've met some girls through bif's website, but they're all in different places and that doesn't help me out at all. so i went and got some hoop earrings yesterday with pride-colored beads on them. do i think it's going to help me? probably not, but at least it's nice to know i'm showing a bit of pride. i had a pride necklace, but it mysteriously broke in my jewelry box. i'll just blame my old roommate for that.

i've been seeing a lot of bif on t.v. lately, it's been really sweet. muchmusic played *gonna meet a rock star* with bif on saturday, had some news about her at the molson show (?) on monday, and today one of her videos was on *muchondemand*. whooooo!!!!

anyway, i'm just babbling now. i DID, however, manage to get a picture of myself styling my new black hair though... it's not that great and i have bags under my eyes, but you get the drift. and please send me some vibes for my hair to grow faster. and check my photo section.

I'm wearing: hooded baby tee, stretchy jeans, butterfly/flower socks
I'm listening to: i wanna be with you *mandy moore*
I'm thinking: uh oh, damieon's getting up

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host