New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
sold more stuff
2001-08-21
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i got rid of more stuff today. i managed to sell my six year old printer and four year old scanner for $100. and now i have them out of the way! i'm also going to sell my computer in another two weeks (darn, i'll be gone) but at least that will be gone too. and lisa-marie's buying my stereo, and i'm going to have loads of money! i also want to have one more yard sale before i go. i made pretty good money at the last one and i still have a lot of stuff i want to get rid of.

i leave in a week, i'm getting so excited! i've slowly been picking around my room, sorting things out. telling people that i'm moving, so they won't come here and find me gone... i've been trying to figure out how things will work in new brunswick. it's kind of hard seeing as i've never been there before, but i'll make things work.

i finished jutin's cd today. i got all the songs (well i could only find the live version of one of them, but it's still the right song!). i'm going to call lisa-marie and see what she's doing when she gets off work and maybe see if we can all go to the clubs again. yes, i'm scared to go with him alone. it's been too long since i've had a boyfriend, i've yet to get the hang of things again! until then, i'd rather have someone around! yes, i'm pathetic.

anyway, i have people to call, and things to do.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host