New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
store scare
2001-07-17
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

it's only 1:30 a.m and i'm dead tired. what's happening to me? and i just remembered, some lady is going to call me in the morning, so going to bed soon isn't such a bad idea.

it was busy at the store tonight. mind you, it's busy almost all the time, but mondays usually aren't as busy as it was tonight. maybe cause the sun was actually out and it actually felt like summer. and lucky me, the air conditioner broke and it turned into a furnace in there. it was hell!

then, when i was closing, i heard a loud crackling noise. first, i thought that maybe there was a bomb in the store and it was going to kill me (yes, i have the wildest imagination). but then i realized the a/c had been broken. instead, i thought that that would blow up and kill me instead. so i turned it off. after that, there were no more scary noises.

i also called and left a message with the tattoo guy today. of course he never called back, blah. i actually have the courage (and the money) to finally get my bellybutton pierced, and the guy can't even call me back! if he doesn't call back tomorrow, i'm calling again. it's not very often that i have a day off, so i need him to get back to me a.s.a.p. lisa-marie said she'd come with me, cause i'm not going alone. nicole wants to go too, but lisa-marie got dibs, and it'd be too crowded with the three of us. maybe she can stay in the waiting room. of course, it's up to her.

i haven't heard back from st. thomas either. i need to get my courses registered by friday (and take notice that i'm going to have to send it out through mail). i e-mailed them on thursday. how hard is it for people to get in touch with me? ugh, i even find the time to get back to people, and i never even have time to myself!

i'm too tired to keep writing anymore, i'll write (hopefully) when i have my bellybutton done.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host