New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
the viscious swan
Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i figured i'd be on and off the computer in a half hour, but it's been an hour already and dammit for my hopes of getting to bed at a decent time tonight.

carina, stefan (steven), and i went into the city today... to luzern (english=lucerne, i think) i'm in central switzerland at the moment and loving it. anyway, before i knew it, we'd been shopping and walking around for seven hours and stefan was NOT enjoying himself anymore so we came back home. but i managed to get a cd, some stationery (yay!), and a ton of postcards, finally. i'm so picky about the prettiness of the postcards i send; i swear i don't want to look at another postcard for the rest of my vacation. i also took some pictures, and a swan tried to bite my toes off.

tomorrow we're going to a famous circus and i'll try to take some nice pictures but i'll have to need a decent spot for that.

and it looks like my funding agency isn't going to let up on my german course. i tried reasoning with them, but they don't care about my brush with death and all the crap i went through afterwards. one word: kharma. so screw them and the money they want me to pay back. screw my 900 dollar visa bill and screw everything.

i need sleep.

I'm wearing: tee, shorts
I'm listening to: computer humming
I'm thinking: damn mosquito

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host