New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
tight jeans
Thursday, May. 23, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

so, it's almost 3:30 in the morning, i have to get up at 9:00 for physio, and you ask why am i here writing another entry after writing one a few hours ago? because my dad can be a funny guy.

today, my dad and i were talking about jeans for some reason. he told me about what they used to do 40 years ago when he was my age. the cool thing back then was to have TIGHT jeans. my dad had a way of getting the tightest possible look: putting really small jeans on while they were still wet. that way, they'd stretch out more and when they dried, he'd be all sealed up. thinking about my 20 year-old dad in skin-tight jeans cracks me up.

just felt like sharing. now i definitely need sleep.

I'm wearing: over-sized nightie, "chicks in charge" socks
I'm listening to: i stand alone *godsmack*
I'm thinking: i KNEW i wouldn't get to bed at a decent hour...

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host