New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
got my tongue pierced!
Saturday, Sept. 29, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

man, i am sooo not used to this weather. too freaking cold. marilyn and i waited in the cold for nearly an hour for a damn cab. and it was so cold you could see your breath. talk about unbearable. but you know what i did?

i got my tongue pierced! it was a total spur of the moment thing, and i love it. it looks so good on me. i'd post a pic, but my stupid laptop doesn't have a serial port for me to hook up my digital camera.

now i'm waiting on getting my eyebrow done, but i don't think i'll do that for a while.

we went to the mall after the tattoo place, and upon investigating who was working in le chateau, found sarah. i went in and bought the first ring i saw, but she was running around cleaning up, and i got some other girl. but i did manage to get her attention, showing her my new piercing. i really wish it'd just have been her though. i would've really tried to talk to her.

then marilyn and i decided to see a movie (saw leila in starbucks, but couldn't stop in as the movie was already playing for twenty minutes). we went to go see zoolander. it was just plain pointless. it was awful. i felt like walking out to wait for sarah to close her store, and i would've done it if she had been working by herself. so instead, i kind of tried to sleep in my chair. didn't work.

i'm exhausted now though. my bed is calling me... sorry for the crap update, i'll tell you more later. oh, got another google hit... how to freeze time. weird.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host