New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
too many calls
Friday, Mar. 15, 2002
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

i'm starting to feel guilty about these sporadic diary entries, but who cares?

you know those days, the ones that feel like they've been dragging on and on and on and on... like they're never going to end? i had one of those, they're entirely draining.

i did end up pouring my heart out to my dad last night though. i wanted to cry my eyes out but i wasn't sure if my roommate would have been comfortable with it. i told him everything: that i was completely homesick and no longer wanted to be here, that i never wanted to come back because i don't want to be far from home anymore, that i'm failing german and i never want to take it as a university course again, that i'd go home today if i could. he sighed, and got all worried about me, and now he calls so much i wish i'd never said anything. he's even got my mother to call me a million times, and that is just WRONG.

i felt a bit better about everything today though, and now it's only 43 days until i go home. wow.

i even had a home-cooked meal today. i swear you never know how much you appreciate a break from cafeteria food until you eat it for three months straight.

dameion has got his eyes on crushgirl. if he tries to flirt with her, i think i'll kill him. he's sooo stepping on battle grounds! and he's only doing to it make me jealous. she saw us on campus today and came over and caught me smoking. see, i'd told her before that i didn't smoke (which i didn't at the time) but she swore she'd seen me smoking on campus. so today she had her glory and rubbed it in my face. i enjoyed every minute of it though! she knew i'd cave in... i wasn't expecting it to happen anytime soon.

actually, i don't feel like talking about today anymore, i'm beat. thank goodness for it being friday tomorrow. yay.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host