New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
trickery
2001-07-05
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

oh, the joys of trickery. remember how i was getting paid $6 an hour at my job? well i got my first cheque today, and no, i'm not getting paid the $6/hr like it was stated on the job order. i'm only getting $5.75/hr. i'm so pissed off! it might not seem like a lot to you, but when you're working 4-5 days a week, at around 7� hours a shift, it adds up. i've already lost 20 bucks, from last week alone.

so, i guess i'm going to have to ask my boss about it. you know what they're going to do: nothing. i hate this town, and all the crooks in it.

but i'm tired, i'll write when i have something to talk about.

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host