New | Old | Me | Cast | Reads | Other
i'll update later
Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2001
Marie is The current mood of canadianbabs@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

sorry for the lack of updates, i've been busy studying, then putting off studying to sleep and talk on the phone. and now i have two midterms in 20 hours and i have yet to start the readings for the classes.

hence, i'll update you after my brain's been overloaded with anthropology and economics.

btw, someone's been coming here a LOT lately, from a nb server. should i be freaked out? who's checking up on my life more than once a day? especially someone who lives close to me.

okay, off to study (and to miss my first humanities class ever, oops).

I'm wearing:
I'm listening to:
I'm thinking:

Before || After
E-Mail | Book | Notes | Design | Host